Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Wright

Tina Wright

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wright
"It is hard to find professionalism and proficiency so when I have received nothing but this from my insurance agent’s whole team I had to take time out to give them their, “ JOB WEL DONE!!” RATING! Jasmine thanks a million for being exceptionally helpful, truly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Primus Inter Pares

Primus Inter Pares

June 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Primus Inter Pares
"my car got roadway hole damages I contacted Danielle Howard but didn't hear from her. after holiday the next working day I called her office about the same concern. Danielle was busy with her client. the assistant said she doesn't hear me well. I contacted another State Farm agency to find out what could be done about my car damages. they were able to get Danielle Howard on a phone to talk to me about my situation. I was asking her did you get my text messages about my situation with my vehicle? - yes. and I replied you. that was not true. I checked my phone I and didn't see any replies from her. I contacted Danielle Howard again because I still have questions about my claim. Danielle contacted me today 05/31/2024 she said she doesn't communicate by her phone any longer and advised me to find for myself another State Farm agent. She said if you want I can send you a screenshots of text messages she sent me previously (which were not delivered by some reason on my phone). I asked her to send me the screenshots from her phone. None of them were sent by my agent (at the moment) Danielle Howard. There is multiple ways to communicate by email, by phone and etc.. None screenshots from her.. I think as a client of Danielle Howard I have a hard time by some of her reasons. yes that's correct 7 years I was a client of a State Farm insurance agent Danielle Howard. But before I got help and friendly services. Today I cannot even guess what is wrong with my insurance agent Danielle Howard. she said my phone didn't work and she said she can screenshot her messages to show me such evidence. Never got any screenshots from her as of yet. None. Danielle Howard said this is very unfortunate situation (quite possible for me) because I left my review about my problems with her. It looks like she is threading me. the screenshot of her reply is attached."
Profile photo of Stacie Parker

Stacie Parker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Parker
"My Representative Tyrice was so professional, kind and knowledgeable. I really appreciate all the assistance Tyrice provided to me. He was phenomenal. I give Tyrice 10 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Matthew Woody

Matthew Woody

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Woody
"I recently moved to Pittsburgh and needed to get a local agent that was familiar with the area and PA State requirements. I got on my State Farm app and as luck would have it Danielle Howard’s agency would be my new local agent. I put into my contact information and within a few hours received a call. I had the privilege of working with Diane! She was both personable and professional. I explained that I had recently moved to PA. Diane started gathering information about my needs and had everything updated and transferred quickly. Whether you are new to the area or just shopping your insurance needs I would highly recommend contacting Diane at Danielle Howard’s Agency! Not only will you receive great service, you will also get that “personal touch” ."
Profile photo of Michael Deluca

Michael Deluca

March 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Deluca
"Highly recommend to avoid this agency. I was lied to multiple times about discounts, pricing, and coverage. I had a policy in place for months then they removed a discount that supposedly put on in error on their end, without warning it was removed and I was being charged more. I was being charged more for insurance from them as well because the there info showed drivers in our home that were not there for 8+ years. There are serious issues they are trying to hide. I have tried to be nice to this person but they will fight you and explain that any error they make is your problem. They are terrible at handling things professionally. If you must choose state farm avoid this agent at all costs... In response to this agency's comment, I gotta say I guess they don't understand that I was lied to and told I was getting discounts, and that my policy amount was suppose to be fixed, and i was going to receive a credit which they still couldn't get correct, and without my knowledge, made changes to my policy.. I complained and filed a formal complaint against them due to the fact they are being fraudulent in multiple ways towards other people. We have left this company immediately, there is no need to attempt to reconcile this."
Profile photo of Lorita Gillespie

Lorita Gillespie

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorita Gillespie
"Danielle Howard was a joy to speak with. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. She got me the coverage I was looking for and told me about Life Insurance also. I've referred her to my friends and family. My oldest sister will be speaking with her about Home Owners Insurance. Ms. Howard was Awesome!😇"
Profile photo of Dan Evans

Dan Evans

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Evans
"Update: more than five years in total now, they've been great the whole time! I've worked with this office for more than three years. They have always been prompt, professional, and courteous. I've had particularly good interactions with Jim and Diane."
Profile photo of Doc PghLeather

Doc PghLeather

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doc PghLeather
"Danielle Howard’s office is always kind, compassionate, friendly, and genuinely helpful. I’m so grateful to have them in my corner, knowing that if something should happen to me, my child will be well cared for. I’ve had other insurance and even had other agents within State Farm. Danielle Howard’s is the best, hands down."
Profile photo of Fleming Mickens

Fleming Mickens

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fleming Mickens
"Very professional and very helpful for what ever I needed."
Profile photo of Joey Halek

Joey Halek

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Halek
"A great office! Friendly and professional staff. Very clean and neat. They have Great insurance rates too"
Profile photo of Donna Brown

Donna Brown

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brown
"I love Danielle Howard's office and would recommend everyone to then. Janay is especially polite, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of e.clair Wilson

e.clair Wilson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by e.clair Wilson
"Janay from Danielle Howard Agency was very helpful solving my insurance issue. The agents at Danielle Howard’s agency are very helpful."
Profile photo of Sophia Carpenter

Sophia Carpenter

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Carpenter
"Ive been with Danielle since 2019. Her team is always respectful, kind and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Hi my name is Timothy and I had the best agent help me complete my life insurance application from State Farm her name is Ms Corene she was kind and helpful in all aspects."
Profile photo of Lavel Claytor

Lavel Claytor

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lavel Claytor
"I have been working with Danielle and her mom for over 35 years. They always made me feel like family. At a young age with 3 children at the time, I never thought that I should get life insurance. But Mrs. Robinson explain to me the importance of having life insurance and how will my children be taken care of if something were to happen to me. No one wants to think about them leaving this earth at a young age. But we don’t know what our future holds. Danielle and her mom prepared me for the future just in case. My policies included, renters insurance, life insurance, then purchased a home, got home insurance, and car insurance. They never steered me wrong. And to this day I feel like family. I Highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Shaniel Bowen

Shaniel Bowen

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniel Bowen
"Corene was very helpful and patient with explaining life insurance options that would best fit my needs. Overall was a very pleasant and professional experience~"
Profile photo of Nikki Ritsch

Nikki Ritsch

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Ritsch
"I worked with Jim in this office and he was absolutely fantastic. He worked with us patiently to get a plan that fitted our needs, provided insight and advice on the questions we asked and connected with us on a personal level. I would absolutely encourage anyone to work with Jim and the Danielle Howard office."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cook

Stephanie Cook

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cook
"Jim honored my request to email my estimate to me without any hassle and he was very polite. Amen!"
Profile photo of Dera Cord

Dera Cord

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dera Cord
"The information that Mrs. Ashley provided me with fantastic and accurate. State Farm has the best policy, and I will recommend it to others."
Profile photo of Nina I

Nina I

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nina I
"I wasn’t expecting much from an insurance company but they have been helpful so far and the rates are surprisingly affordable."
Profile photo of Shelley Tao

Shelley Tao

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Tao
"Jim helped me set up my auto insurance and he’s very nice, responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Angela Behanna

Angela Behanna

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Behanna
"Diane was very helpful and offered suggestions to help me."
Profile photo of Brandon Critchlow

Brandon Critchlow

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Critchlow
"Jim was a great help with our auto ins and super helpful once again with our auto ins. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Matthew Michaels

Matthew Michaels

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Michaels
"I’ve been with Danielle Howard for about 5 years and she has consistently gave me the most competitive rates for both home and auto. I have had nothing but great experiences with her office. Diane has been particularly helpful over the last month while I dealt with delays in getting a new car. She has gone above and beyond to make sure I was covered and that there was no lapse in my insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Ramos (MoonBeamKnits)

Ashley Ramos (MoonBeamKnits)

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ramos (MoonBeamKnits)
"Jim Stewart is an amazing guy. He helped me find a specific verbage that needed to be in my lease. The whole process was quick and easy! HIGHLY recommended!"