Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorita Gillespie

Lorita Gillespie

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorita Gillespie
"Danielle Howard was a joy to speak with. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. She got me the coverage I was looking for and told me about Life Insurance also. I've referred her to my friends and family. My oldest sister will be speaking with her about Home Owners Insurance. Ms. Howard was Awesome!😇"
Profile photo of Dan Evans

Dan Evans

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Evans
"Update: more than five years in total now, they've been great the whole time! I've worked with this office for more than three years. They have always been prompt, professional, and courteous. I've had particularly good interactions with Jim and Diane."
Profile photo of Doc PghLeather

Doc PghLeather

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doc PghLeather
"Danielle Howard’s office is always kind, compassionate, friendly, and genuinely helpful. I’m so grateful to have them in my corner, knowing that if something should happen to me, my child will be well cared for. I’ve had other insurance and even had other agents within State Farm. Danielle Howard’s is the best, hands down."
Profile photo of Fleming Mickens

Fleming Mickens

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fleming Mickens
"Very professional and very helpful for what ever I needed."
Profile photo of Joey Halek

Joey Halek

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Halek
"A great office! Friendly and professional staff. Very clean and neat. They have Great insurance rates too"
Profile photo of Donna Brown

Donna Brown

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brown
"I love Danielle Howard's office and would recommend everyone to then. Janay is especially polite, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of e.clair Wilson

e.clair Wilson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by e.clair Wilson
"Janay from Danielle Howard Agency was very helpful solving my insurance issue. The agents at Danielle Howard’s agency are very helpful."
Profile photo of Sophia Carpenter

Sophia Carpenter

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Carpenter
"Ive been with Danielle since 2019. Her team is always respectful, kind and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Hi my name is Timothy and I had the best agent help me complete my life insurance application from State Farm her name is Ms Corene she was kind and helpful in all aspects."
Profile photo of Lavel Claytor

Lavel Claytor

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lavel Claytor
"I have been working with Danielle and her mom for over 35 years. They always made me feel like family. At a young age with 3 children at the time, I never thought that I should get life insurance. But Mrs. Robinson explain to me the importance of having life insurance and how will my children be taken care of if something were to happen to me. No one wants to think about them leaving this earth at a young age. But we don’t know what our future holds. Danielle and her mom prepared me for the future just in case. My policies included, renters insurance, life insurance, then purchased a home, got home insurance, and car insurance. They never steered me wrong. And to this day I feel like family. I Highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Shaniel Bowen

Shaniel Bowen

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniel Bowen
"Corene was very helpful and patient with explaining life insurance options that would best fit my needs. Overall was a very pleasant and professional experience~"
Profile photo of Nikki Ritsch

Nikki Ritsch

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Ritsch
"I worked with Jim in this office and he was absolutely fantastic. He worked with us patiently to get a plan that fitted our needs, provided insight and advice on the questions we asked and connected with us on a personal level. I would absolutely encourage anyone to work with Jim and the Danielle Howard office."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cook

Stephanie Cook

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cook
"Jim honored my request to email my estimate to me without any hassle and he was very polite. Amen!"
Profile photo of Dera Cord

Dera Cord

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dera Cord
"The information that Mrs. Ashley provided me with fantastic and accurate. State Farm has the best policy, and I will recommend it to others."
Profile photo of Nina I

Nina I

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nina I
"I wasn’t expecting much from an insurance company but they have been helpful so far and the rates are surprisingly affordable."
Profile photo of Shelley Tao

Shelley Tao

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Tao
"Jim helped me set up my auto insurance and he’s very nice, responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Angela Behanna

Angela Behanna

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Behanna
"Diane was very helpful and offered suggestions to help me."
Profile photo of Brandon Critchlow

Brandon Critchlow

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Critchlow
"Jim was a great help with our auto ins and super helpful once again with our auto ins. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Matthew Michaels

Matthew Michaels

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Michaels
"I’ve been with Danielle Howard for about 5 years and she has consistently gave me the most competitive rates for both home and auto. I have had nothing but great experiences with her office. Diane has been particularly helpful over the last month while I dealt with delays in getting a new car. She has gone above and beyond to make sure I was covered and that there was no lapse in my insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Ramos (MoonBeamKnits)

Ashley Ramos (MoonBeamKnits)

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ramos (MoonBeamKnits)
"Jim Stewart is an amazing guy. He helped me find a specific verbage that needed to be in my lease. The whole process was quick and easy! HIGHLY recommended!"
Profile photo of Raquel Zemtsov

Raquel Zemtsov

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Zemtsov
"I spoke with Jim Stewart- he was knowledgeable, kind, professional, and efficient. I look forward to working with him!"
Profile photo of Eric A. Smith

Eric A. Smith

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric A. Smith
"Mrs. Howard was very helpful in helping us understand our insurance coverage and transfer. The office is very welcoming and so is the service."
Profile photo of Marcie Carter

Marcie Carter

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Carter
"Thanks to Corene’s consistency, I am now a happy and satisfied customer with State Farm.I feel very grateful and truly blessed with the professional services and care I received when I needed them most. Again, I want to thank Corene Ashley for referring me to your Agency."
Profile photo of Andrew Lucas

Andrew Lucas

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lucas
"Super quick to respond and thorough. Definitely worth paying a little extra for the easy customer service."
Profile photo of William Kuny

William Kuny

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Kuny
"Jim was great to work with and was knowledgeable"